ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Building communities

Thanks to @WonderfulFi of Wonderfully Wired I hopped on board the #youmightbeanautismparentif collossul hash-tag.

Crickey! I’ve now discovered twitter. It’s blossommed for me overnight from a WTF, through the light-bulb moment, to something I now feel a part of. Something which, Google+ has yet to do (for me).

With tweets like

and

So I guess that means, expect to see @ImaWestie as well as the Autism United, facebook, whirlpool and wordpress links now!

If you haven’t hopped on the conversation. Get on board. Why do you think #youmightbeanautismparent ?

Leave a Reply

