ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Yup, we been busy!
Oh well, they’re back to school after the weekend…

westycentral

Ok, so anyone that knows the Westy family knows we’re a busy bunch of people. There’s the three kids, and Westy runs away to Canberra to work only to return home and mutter about the goings on and then run away again when the weekend’s over, leaving me at the helm feeling like a single mum for the week.

I guess that was harsh,  but as I sit typing my post I have my youngest child calling out for a horsey ride, Magpie and Space Cadet approaching for a good night kiss, and Westy informing me about a transaction he will not be following through with. I have tried to blog, but I got halfway through making a draft about how we all cope with Autism, and one about how we manage to fit life in with kids and Autism.

It’s the end with the school holidays in which I…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

