ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Transport Tuesday

The recurring theme for Transport Tuesday around here is my cycling to work. Or rather, my lack of cycling to work while I’ve been working here in The Nation’s Capital.

All this is due to change, in less than twelve hours time, when I am hopping back into the saddle and riding about three times my daily Sydney commute when I was riding from home to the railway station. It will be a pleasant change to have a single mode commute involving a ride.

I’m really looking for something that will let me track my ride. My first port of call will be iMapMy for iPhone. Have you used an iPhone app to help your cycling or running? I would love to hear from you with your recommendation.

You can find my route on bikely.com

One response to “Transport Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Wheely Wednesday « ImaWestie

Leave a Reply

