ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Huntin’ for inspiration

I’m somewhat approaching my 100th blog post. W00t!

I have covered a good range of issues, although my kids and their challenges have been the primary theme, there is also a fair chunk of writing here about blogging, parenting, relationships (primarily with my wife, but also more generally), and the whole process of “success“.

These themes are stacked on top of the whole ideas of Autism, Computers and Technology, and Transport. I’m amazed that I ended up writing so much about transport, but hey there you go!

With all that behind me, I’m looking for some motivation and inspiration for my Century Blog.

Drop me a line as a comment, on twitter, or facebook.

 

Leave a Reply

