ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Familyarity

One way or another, this week has been all about “family.”

Throughout the week, comings and goings have set the tone of what would happen, when. Here I am sharing my Aunties’ home, and my own parents determine at short notice that they are coming for a visit, which happened last night. So last night there was my Aunty, with her brother (my father) and my mother, as well as a niece of mine who also lives in Canberra.

And tonight, my cousin along with her husband, daughter and pug have come for a long long weekend in Canberra. So my last week night before heading back to my own wife and kids, is another family event.

I hope your week has been fantastic and full of happy moments, too.

Leave a Reply

