ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Wooly Weather

Today being Friday I travelled from Canberra back to Sydney.
What a trip!
On the road to the Federal Highway I thought it might be snowing. Then I got to the Federal Highway.

Australians really don’t know how to drive in the rain, let alone snow.

20120831-205509.jpg

It took me far longer than normal to drive to Marulan, my usual spot to stop for a short break.

From there, it was a quick trip home, though.

Leave a Reply

