ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

More success!

Here I am at post number 140. Quite a few of those were directly copied from a now closed Ning.com community.

And I now have 50 followers here on my blog on WordPress.
Thanks to each of you for following me! I’d love to see you drop along to my Facebook page or my Twitter feed if you aren’t already “liking” of “following” me on each of those. I’d also love to hear from more of you about what you think I could post about. I know some of you invite guest bloggers, or ask your followers to pose questions to be answered on a blog post, I’d be happy to hear any of your questions, or requests for a guest blog post – particularly if you would like to blog about your definition of “success”.

2 responses to “More success!

  1. starscraper99 September 7, 2012 at 4:56 pm

    Congrats! I was so pleased when I got my 10 Followers badge, then 50, then 100 and so on. I’ve nearly earned my 2000 now 😀

Leave a Reply

