ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Big days pay off

Work this week has been “chaotic”.
That is somewhat avoiding expressing an opinion isn’t it?

The benefit is I am both paid by the hour, and my hours are (sort of) capped. So by somewhere around lunch time on Friday – the boss is effectively telling me “Go home mate”

Today that’s just what I did. When you add in both Spring and Daylight Savings Time, I ended up at home in to
take the kids and dogs for a walk with my wife. It was a fantastic end to the working week.

2 responses to “Big days pay off

  1. Good Deed October 20, 2012 at 12:59 am

    Glad you had such fantastic end of the week 😀

Leave a Reply

