ImaWestie

Raising little Westies, and life as parent of a special needs son

Steaming along!

I had considered another topic for tonight, but I will keep it brief. Tonight is about success – and my blog is continuing to kick my own version of goals, as I have just gone past 90 followers.

I hope that most of you are continuing to drop by and indeed my hits seem to be indicating this. I am getting ready to finish work for the year, so I am somewhat encouraged by both the continued interest in my work here, as well as the interest I am picking up on the job front (oops, I almost crossed into my planned topic there… 😉 ).

Would be great to have more of you chime into the creative process, and give me some thoughts, advice or feeback about… blogging, raising kids, raising kids with special needs, being in a long term relationship, working, working away from home, and staying physically active in an increasingly sedintary world!

And if I can make it to 100 before the calander hits a new year – it will be fantastic!

2 responses to “Steaming along!

  1. CuteJanessa December 17, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    I’ll follow!!!! Let’s see what excitement your blog brings!

Leave a Reply

